Exam Calender


Exam calendar

The JEE (Advanced) 2021 for admission to various programs at IITs will be held as per the following schedule:-

Old Date: October 03, 2021 (Saturday)

Paper 1

09:00 - 12:00 IST

Paper 2

14:30 - 17:30 IST



Important Dates for Candidates


S. No.

Activity

Day (Date)

1.

JEE (Main) 2021 [Computer Based Test by NTA]

Please refer to JEE(Main) Webpage for details.

2.

Declaration of JEE (Main) 2021 Results

Please refer to JEE(Main) Webpage.

3.

Registration for JEE (Advanced) 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021 (10:00 IST) to
Thursday, September 16, 2021(17:00 IST)

4.

Last date for fee payment of registered candidates

Friday, September 17, 2021 (17:00 IST)

5.

Choosing of scribe date

Saturday, October 2, 2021

6.

Admit Card available for downloading

Saturday, September 25, 2021 (10:00 IST)
to
Sunday, October 03, 2021 (up to 9:00 IST)

7.

Date (Day) of JEE (Advanced) 2021 

October 03, 2021 (Sunday)

8.

Copy of candidate responses to be available on the JEE (Advanced) 2021 website

Tuesday, October 05 , 2021 by 17.00 IST

9.

Online display of provisional answer keys

Sunday, October 10, 2021, 10:00 IST

10.

Feedback and comments on provisional answer keys from the candidates

Sunday, October 10, 2021, 10:00 IST
to
Monday, October 11, 2021, 17:00 IST

11.

Online declaration of final answer keys and results of JEE 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

12.

Online registration for Architecture Aptitude Test

Friday, October 15, 2021, 10:00 IST
to
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 17:00 IST

13.

Architecture Aptitude Test (AAT)

Monday, October 18, 2021, 09:00 to 12:00 IST

14.

Declaration of AAT results

Friday, October 22, 2021

15.

Tentative Start of Seat Allocation Process

Saturday, October 16, 2021